FREE Online Live Training for Inventors

License Your Invention for Royalties - without Breaking the Bank

I've Done It, And I Can Show You How, Too!  

August
15

LIVE - Thursday, August 15

  • 8:00 pm Eastern (New York)
  • 7:00 pm Central (Dallas)
  • 5:00 pm Pacific (L.A.)  

Alan Beckley Inventor of the Wonder Wallet (Over 2 Million Sold)

SAVE MY SEAT

During This Free LIVE Webinar, You Will Learn...

  • The one secret you MUST know - that most inventors DON'T know - to get them to say 'yes'
  • 7 keys to licensing - follow these steps for success.
  • How to license for less than $500 - succeed without breaking the bank.
  • Why the first 2 minutes of your pitch are crucial. How to GRAB their attention and keep it.
  • Your licensing game plan, step-by-step. 

Registration is required (but 100% free) for this is live virtual event. Note: If you register now, you'll also receive the recording for free.

SAVE MY SEAT